Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Prosecuting Attorney
Peter J. Lucido

District Court Division

The District Court Division handles cases before the 19 judges in 10 district courts located throughout Macomb County. Assistant Prosecutors in this division conduct preliminary examinations on felony cases and handle all misdemeanor criminal cases.

Macomb County District Courts – https://clerk.macombgov.org/Clerk-Services-CourtFileroom-DistrictCourts
Chief of District Court: APA Cory Newman 
Email: cory.newman@macombgov.org

 

37th District Court – Warren & Centerline

Website: http://www.37thdistrictcourt.net

 

Warren

8300 Common Road, Warren, MI 48093  

Phone: 586-574-4900;   Fax: 586-574-4932 AND

Judge Faunce & Judge Sabaugh: APA Jeremy Fisher

Email: Jeremy.fisher@macombgov.org

Judge Chupa & Judge Chmura: APA Jacqueline Gartin

Email: Jacqueline.gartin@macombgov.org

 

Centerline

7070 East Ten Mile Road, Center Line, MI 48015 

Phone: (586) 757-8333;   Fax: (586) 759-9611

Judges Faunce, Sabaugh, Chupa and Chmura all rotate. 

APA Jeremy Fisher

Email: Jeremy.fisher@macombgov.org

 

38th District Court – Eastpointe

Website: http://www.38thdistrictcourt.us/

16101 Nine Mile, Eastpointe, MI 48021 

Phone: 586-445-5020;   Fax: 586-445-5060

Judge Galen: APA Jeff Stone

Email: jeffrey.stone@macombgov.org

 

39th District Court, Roseville/Fraser

Website:https://www.roseville-mi.gov/departments/39th_district_court/index.php

29733 Gratiot, Roseville, MI 48066 

Phone: 586-773-2010;   Fax: 586-445-5070

Judge Tocco: APA Brian Fox

Email: brian.fox@macombgov.org

Judge Hakim: APA Vince Collura

Email: vincent.collura@macombgov.org

Judge Boedecker: APA Jeff Stone

Email: jeffrey.stone@macombgov.org

 

40th District Court, St. Clair Shores

https://www.scsmi.net/169/40th-District-Court

27701 Jefferson, St. Clair Shores, MI 48081 

Phone: 586-445-5280;   Fax: 586-445-4003

Judge Fratarcangeli & Judge Oster: APA Brian Fox

Email: brian.fox@macombgov.org

 

41A-1 District Court, Sterling Heights

https://www.sterling-heights.net/421/41A-District-Court

40111 Dodge Park, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Phone: (586) 446-2500;   Fax: (586) 276-4074

Judge Lepore, Judge Sierawski & Judge Wiegand: APA Pamela Brown

Email: pamela.brown@macombgov.org

 

41A-2 District Court, Shelby Township

https://www.shelbytwp.org/government/departments/district-court

51660 Van Dyke, Shelby Township, MI 48316

Phone: 586-739-7325;   Traffic/Criminal Fax: 586-726-4555

Judge Shepherd: APA Bill Cataldo

Email: bill.cataldo@macombgov.org

 

41B District Court, Clinton Township

https://41bdistrictcourt.com/

22380 Starks Drive, Clinton Township, MI 48036

Phone: (586) 469-9300;   Fax: (586) 469-1651

APA Richard Nelson

Email: richard.nelson@macombgov.org

 

42nd District Court – Division 1, Romeo

https://42romeo.macombgov.org/42Romeo-Home

14713 – 33 Mile, P.O. Box 6, Romeo, MI 48065

Phone: (586) 752-9679;   Fax: (586) 752-1906

Judge Andary: APA Mark Laws

Email: mark.laws@macombgov.org

 

42nd District Court – Division 2, New Baltimore

https://42newbaltimore.macombgov.org/42NewBaltimore-Home

35071 23 Mile Rd., New Baltimore, MI 48047

Phone: (586) 725-9500;   Fax: (586) 725-1404

Judge Hackel, III: APA Andres Villafane

Email: andres.villafane@macombgov.org