Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Prosecuting Attorney
Peter J. Lucido

Circuit Court DIVISION

The Circuit Court Division is staffed by assistant prosecutors who represent the People in the 11 courtrooms of the Macomb County Circuit Court. They prosecute felony cases not otherwise assigned to one of the specialty units.

Chief Trial Attorney: APA Jean Cloud
Email: jean.cloud@macombgov.org

Judge J. Biernat: APA Sian Hengeveld
Email: sian.hengeveld@macombgov.org

Judge R. Caretti: APA Anthony Sorentino
Email: Anthony.sorentino@macombgov.org

Judge D. Druzinski: APA Steve Fox, 1st Chair
Email: steve.fox@macombgov.org

Judge D. DruzinskiAPA Bruce Elsey, 2nd Chair
Email: bruce.elsey@macombgov.org

Judge J. Gatti: APA Rebecca Kelley, 1st Chair
Email: Rebecca.kelley@macombgov.org

Judge J. Gatti: APA Anthony Servitto, 2nd Chair
Email: tony.servitto@macombgov.org

Judge J. Faunce: APA Jurij Fedorak
Email: jurij.fedorak@macombgov.org

Judge J. Maceroni: APA Tonya Goetz
Email: tonya.goetz@macombgov.org

Judge C. Marlinga: APA Vicki Policicchio, 1st Chair
Email: vicki.policicchio@macombgov.org

Judge C. Marlinga: APA Justin Pollard, 2nd Chair
Email: Justin.pollard@macombgov.org

Judge E. Servitto: APA John Gemellaro
Email: John.gemellaro@macombgov.org

Judge M. Servitto: APA Eric Sterbis
Email: Eric.sterbis@macombgov.org

Judge J. Toia: APA Carmen DeFranco
Email: carmen.defranco@macombgov.org

Judge K. Viviano: APA Darra Slanec
Email: darra.slanec@macombgov.org

Macomb County Circuit Court
https://circuitcourt.macombgov.org/Circuitcourt-Home